Contact

Cabano worldwide fashion GmbH
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-0
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99

Frank Siering
General Manager
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-0
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99

Helmut Robel
Sales Manager
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-12
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
helmut.robel@cabano.de

Martina Heskamp
Service Export
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-13
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
martina.heskamp@cabano.de

Sylvia Schwering
Sales Germany
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-14
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
sylvia.schwering@cabano.de

Iris Lenfert
Sales Germany
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-11
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
iris.lenfert@cabano.de

Stefan Giesing
Disposition / Logistik
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-31
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
stefan.giesing@cabano.de

Silke Petkoski
Logistik
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-32
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
silke.petkoski@cabano.de

Rainer Wichert
Produktmanager Sportswear
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-43
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
rainer.wichert@cabano.de

Christine Täger
Design
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-41
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
christine.taeger@cabano.de

Conny Hellmann
Clothes Technology
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-41
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
conny.hellmann@cabano.de

Kristin Doornweerd
Service Accounting
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-21
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
kirstin.doornweerd@cabano.de

Manuela Schippers
Service Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-21
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
manuela.schippers@cabano.de

Agents Germany

BRANDENBURG, MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, THÜRINGEN, BERLIN
Handelsagentur Jürgen Winter
Wahrburger Str. 70
D – 39576 Stendal
Tel.: +49 3931 690052
Mobil: +49 172 7875523
info@jw-inter.de
www.jw-inter.de

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, HAMBURG,
BREMEN, ÖSTLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN

Heiko Bitzer
Modering 9
D-22457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 5594867
Mobil: +49 172 4506445
heiko.bitzer@t-online.de
Modecentrum HAMBURG
Haus M 9, Raum 294 2.OG
Modering 9
D – 22457 Hamburg

OSNABRÜCKER LAND, EMSLAND,
OSTFRIESLAND

steinmann-reumann
handelsagentur GmbH
Modering 3
Haus B / Raum 231
D-22457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 5502529
Mobil: +49 172 4147010
info@steinmann-reumann.de

HESSEN, RHEINLANDPFALZ, SAARLAND

Agentur Volker Wildhardt
HDM, Turm, Raum 636
Kölnerstrasse 1
D - 65760 Eschborn
Tel: +49 6196 / 946910
Fax: +49 6196 / 946913
Mobil: 0172 / 7526065
agentur.wildhardt@gmail.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Eric Gilberg Textilhandelsvertretung
HDK, Haus 3, 3. Etage
Mahdentalstraße 112
71065 Sindelfingen 
Mobil: 0170-7388808
Fax: 07733-9755497
Mail: info@gilberg.fashion
www.gilberg.fashion

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
ModeAgentur Mark Fischer
Showroom
Halle 29
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
 40476 Düsseldorf
+49(0)173 2855600
modeagentur.mfischer@t-online.de

BAYERN
Modeagentur Thomas Ertl
Dettenheimer Str. 30
91781 Weißenburg
Tel: +49 9141 9959909
Fax: +49 9141 9959910
Mobil: +49 157 34367451
Thomertl@gmx.de

Agents Europe

GREAT BRITAIN
(Scotland, Midlands and
Surrounding countries)
PBoyz Ltd.
4 Springbank Business Park
York Road
Hessay
GB – York Y026 8HN
Tim Warman
Mobil: +44 0 77 70 4 484 66
timwarman@hotmail.co.uk

IRELAND
Stag Agencies Ltd.
David Logan
36 Temple Rise Templepatrick
GB – Ballyclare BT39 OAG
Phone: +44 28 94 43 22 75
Mobile: +44 7971250412
david@stagagencies.co.uk

DENMARK
Cramer Agentur
Engvej 57
DK-3650 Ølstykke
Phone: +4520412991
Mail: info@crameragentur.dk

SWEDEN
Menswear for Sweden AB
Kenny Gustafsson
Göteborgsvägen 89
SE - 43130 Mölndal

Menswear for Sweden AB
Stockholms Showroom
S
howroom 626
Augustendalsvägen 7

SE - 13152 Nacka Strand

Stockholm

Phone: +46708 559483
Phone: +46723 959286

NETHERLANDS

Nederland Noord
Harberink Mode Agenturen
Showroom:
De Bleek 32A
7468 DL Enter
Freek Harberink
Phone: +31 547 388 297
Mobile: +31 681922747
Mail: info@harberink-agenturen.nl
Sven Udo
Mobile: +31 615951051
Mail: sven@harberink-agenturen.nl
Roos Udo-Harberink
Mobile: +31 653972348
Mail: roos@harberink-agenturen.nl

Nederland Zuid
Palio Design Bulten B.V.
Henk Bulten
Stoetererij 70
NL - 6851 NW Huissen
Phone: +31(0) 682669960
Mail: info@paliodesign.nl

BELGIUM

BVBA Woodviille Design
Atomiumlaan 1 – Avenue de l‘Atomium F11 1
Showroom Firenze F110
BE - 1020 Brussel
Tel: +32(0)477 292071
Mail: info@woodvillefashion.com

SWITZERLAND
SMARTY SA
Florian Heggli
TMC Fashion Square
Showroom Nr. 502
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark
Phone: +41 43 211 50 20
Fax: +41 43 211 50 25
Florian.heggli@smarty.ch
www.smarty.ch

SLOWENIA, CROATIA,
BOSNIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA

Bostjan Erjavec
Robanov Kot 22
SLO-3335 Solcava
Phone: +38 63 13 80 194
Fax: +38 63 83 95 050
ebraun.erjavec@gmail.com

POLAND
Modex Trading s.c.
Marek Makowski
ul. Paringowa 1 C
PL 80-299 Gdansk
Phone: +48 58 629 15 48
Fax: +48 58 660 00 59
Mobil: +48 602 502 280
modex.makowski@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Kabrhel – PERAB
Tebovska 441
CZ – 56203 Usti nad Orlici
Phone: +420 739 045 187
Mobil: +420 731 561 328
perab@perab.cz
www.perab.cz

RUSSIA
Cabano Osteuropa
Andreas Epp
Winkelstr. 3
D – 32312 Lübbecke
Phone: +49 5741 80 93 87
Fax: +49 5741 80 93 88
Mobil: +49 173 20 58 064
a-epp@t-online.de

ITALY
Lazio
Enzo Silvestri
Studio Moda 2E
Via Pieve a Nievole 32
00138 Roma
Phone: + 39 068805774
Fax: +39 0688520849
Cell: +39 3355731595
esstudiomoda@gmail.com

Puglia
Alfredo Mariani
Via S.C. Incoronata Res. Solaria 23
70016 Noicattaro
Cell: +39 3930260517
alfmariani@alice.it

Lombardia, Piemonte
Massimo Fedeli
Via Puccini 15
20080 Zibido San Giacomo
Phone: + 39 3402411030
Cell: +39 335247288
massimofedeli.moda@gmail.com

Calabria

Studio Acca SRL
Ciro Aita
Via Cosenza Snc
87020 Guardia Piemontese CS
Tel: + 39 / 3468006408
studioacca2001@virgilio.it

Emilia Romagna
Roberto Armaroli
Via Fascinata 92/1
44011 Argenta
Cell: + 39 335345620
robarmaroli@gmail.com

Muam

Pierfrancesco Novelli
Via Pirelli 5
60027 Osimo
Tel: +39 / 0721204032
opp + 39/ 3473351
novellistudiomoda@tiscali.it

Triveneto

GRREN ROOM S.A.S. di Verani Lionella & C.
Verani Lionella
Loc. Cretaccio Nr. 2
38062 Arco (TN)
Tel: + 39 / 3483840278
manolopizzinini@gmail.com

 

FRANCE
Dekamod
7 rue Gutenberg BP 40073
62211 Carvin cedex
Tel.: 003321372525
Mail: dekamod@wanadoo.fr

AUSTRIA

Agenturgemeinschaft
POLLHAMMER - HINTERBERGER
Brandboxx Salzburg
Moosfeldstraße 1/2.OG/F3
 A – 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

FINLAND

Style Marketing Ky
Jarmo Halme
Proomukatu 3 A 17
FI-15140 Lahti
Tel : +358 400 840 146
E-mail : halmejarmo0212@gmail.com

MIDDLE EAST

Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Fehmi Chama
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/München

E-mail: f.chama@chama-fashion.de 
Tel: +49 89 99 40 33 0

SPAIN
Juan Fernando Abad Crespo
Maestro Parra 38
ES – 03660 Novelda
Phone: +34 965 601786
eMail: agcialabad@gmail.com

PORTUGAL
MARITIME UNIPESSOAL LDA

Praceta Encosta de Parada, Loja 8
PT – 4585-295 Parada de Todeia PRD
Phone: +35(0)122-616 7580
eMail: euricof@maritime.com.pt

 

GREECE

FASHION SQUAD

Contact Person: Vassilis Arapidis
13, Naxou str,
166 74, Glyfada
Phone: +30 210 9607225
Mail: vassilis@arapidisfashion.gr

Viewed