Kontakt

Cabano worldwide fashion GmbH
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-0
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
info@cabano.de

Christoffel Maekelbergh
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-0
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
info@cabano.de

Frank Siering
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-0
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
info@cabano.de

Helmut Robel
Verkaufsleitung
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-12
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
helmut.robel@cabano.de

Marcel Rondieck
Service Export
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-13
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
marcel.rondieck@cabano.de

Sylvia Schwering
Verkauf Inland
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-14
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
sylvia.schwering@cabano.de

Iris Lenfert
Verkauf Inland
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-11
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
iris.lenfert@cabano.de

Stefan Giesing
Disposition / Logistik
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-31
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
stefan.giesing@cabano.de

Silke Petkoski
Logistik
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-32
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
silke.petkoski@cabano.de

Rainer Wichert
Produktmanager Sportswear
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-43
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
rainer.wichert@cabano.de

Christine Täger
Design
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-42
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
christine.taeger@cabano.de

Conny Hellmann
Bekleidungstechnik
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-41
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
conny.hellmann@cabano.de

Kristin Doornweerd
Service Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-21
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
kirstin.doornweerd@cabano.de

Sandra Knauss
Service Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0049(0) 211-959882-22
Fax: 0049(0) 211-959882-99
sandra.knauss@cabano.de

Vertreter Inland

BRANDENBURG, MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, THÜRINGEN, BERLIN
Handelsagentur Jürgen Winter
Wahrburger Str. 70
D – 39576 Stendal
Tel.: +49 3931 690052
Mobil: +49 172 7875523
info@jw-inter.de
www.jw-inter.de

SCHLEWIG-HOLSTEIN, HAMBURG,
NIEDERSACHSEN, ÖSTLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN

Heiko Bitzer
Modering 9
D-22457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 5594867
Mobil: +49 172 4506445
heiko.bitzer@t-online.de

Modecentrum HAMBURG
Haus M 9, Raum 294 2.OG
Modering 9
D – 22457 Hamburg

OSTWESTFALEN,
OSNABRÜCKER LAND,
EMSLAND, OSTFRIESLAND

Stefan Jach
Modering 9
D-22457 Hamburg
Mobil: +49 171-9907068
s.jach@t-online.de

Modecentrum HAMBURG
Haus M 9, Raum 289 2.OG
Modering 9
D – 22457 Hamburg

HESSEN, RHEINLANDPFALZ, SAARLAND
Agentur Bölke
Mobil: +49 171 7128029
agenturboelke@gmx.de

Men’s Fashion Team
HDM 4, Raum 653, 6. Etage
Frankfurterstraße 70-72
D – 65760 Eschborn
Tel.: +49 6196 44249
Fax: +49 6196 482800

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Eric Gilberg Textilhandelsvertretung
HDK, Haus 3, 3. Etage
Mahdentalstraße 112
71065 Sindelfingen 
Mobil: 0170-7388808
Fax: 07733-9755497
Mail: info@gilberg.fashion
www.gilberg.fashion

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
ModeAgentur Mark Fischer
Showroom
Halle 29
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
 40476 Düsseldorf
+49(0)173 2855600
modeagentur.mfischer@t-online.de

BAYERN
Modeagentur Thomas Ertl
Dettenheimer Str. 30
91781 Weißenburg
Tel: +49 9141 9959909
Fax: +49 9141 9959910
Mobil: +49 157 34367451
Thomertl@gmx.de

Vertreter Ausland

GREAT BRITAIN
(Scotland, Midlands and
Surrounding countries)
PBoyz Ltd.
4 Springbank Business Park
York Road
Hessay
GB – York Y026 8HN
Tim Warman
Mobil: +44 0 77 70 4 484 66
timwarman@hotmail.co.uk

(South-West, South-East, South Wales)
Rob Walker
Marlows Cottage
Blundells Lane, West Monkton
GB – Taunton Sommerset TA2 8NW
Mobil: +44 77 20 07 53 63
RobWalker327@btinternet.com

IRELAND
Stag Agencies Ltd.
David Logan
2, Islandreagh Road, Dunadry
GB – Antrim BT41, 2HF
Phone: +44 28 94 43 22 75
Mobile: +44 7971250412
david@stagagencies.co.uk

DENMARK
Cramer Agentur
Engvej 57
DK-3650 Ølstykke
Phone: +4520412991
Mail: info@crameragentur.dk

NORWAY
F. Lund Agenturer
Norwegian Fashion Center
Showroom 5B-07
Snaröyveien 30L
1360 Fonebu
Mobil: +47 92292258
flemming@lund-agenturer.com

SWEDEN
Menswear for Sweden AB
Kenny Gustafsson
Göteborgsvägen 89
SE - 43130 Mölndal

Menswear for Sweden AB
Stockholms Showroom
S
howroom 626
Augustendalsvägen 7

SE - 13152 Nacka Strand

Stockholm

Phone: +46708 559483
Phone: +46723 959286

NETHERLANDS

Nederland Zuid
Jilesen Agenturen
Showroom:
Hopbrouwer 10
5253 RE Nieuwkuijk
Eric Jilesen
+31 653174817
cabano@jilesen.biz
Dennis Janssen
+31 613390540
cabano@jilesen.biz

Nederland Noord
Harberink Mode Agenturen
Showroom:
De Bleek 32A
7468 DL Enter
Freek Harberink
Phone: +31 547 388 297
Mobile: +31 681922747
Mail: info@harberink-agenturen.nl
Sven Udo
Mobile: +31 615951051
Mail: sven@harberink-agenturen.nl
Roos Udo-Harberink
Mobile: +31 653972348
Mail: roos@harberink-agenturen.nl

BELGIUM
JPH FASHION BVBA
Atomiumlaan – Avenue de l‘Atomium E113 PB20
1020 Brussel – Bruxelles
Phone: +32 (0)2 479 47 27
Mobil: +32(0)475 468 712
jeanpierrehaumont@skynet.be

SWITZERLAND
SMARTY SA
Florian Heggli
TMC Fashion Square
Showroom Nr. 502
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark
Phone: +41 43 211 50 20
Fax: +41 43 211 50 25
Florian.heggli@smarty.ch
www.smarty.ch

SLOWENIA, CROATIA,
BOSNIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA

Bostjan Erjavec
Robanov Kot 22
SLO-3335 Solcava
Phone: +38 63 13 80 194
Fax: +38 63 83 95 050
ebraun.erjavec@gmail.com

POLAND
Modex Trading s.c.
Marek Makowski
ul. Paringowa 1 C
PL 80-299 Gdansk
Phone: +48 58 629 15 48
Fax: +48 58 660 00 59
Mobil: +48 602 502 280
modex.makowski@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Kabrhel – PERAB
Tebovska 441
CZ – 56203 Usti nad Orlici
Phone: +420 739 045 187
Mobil: +420 731 561 328
perab@perab.cz
www.perab.cz

RUSSIA
Cabano Osteuropa
Andreas Epp
Winkelstr. 3
D – 32312 Lübbecke
Phone: +49 5741 80 93 87
Fax: +49 5741 80 93 88
Mobil: +49 173 20 58 064
a-epp@t-online.de

ITALY
Lazio
Enzo Silvestri
Studio Moda 2E
Via Pieve a Nievole 32
00138 Roma
Phone: + 39 068805774
Fax: +39 0688520849
Cell: +39 3355731595
esstudiomoda@gmail.com

Puglia
Alfredo Mariani
Via S.C. Incoronata Res. Solaria 23
70016 Noicattaro
Cell: +39 03930260517
alfmariani@alice.it

Lombardia
Massimo Fedeli
Via Puccini 15
20080 Zibido San Giacomo
Phone: + 39 3402411030
Cell: +39 0335247288
massimofedeli.moda@gmail.com

Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise
Pasquale Micari
Via dei Velini 50
62100 Macerata
Phone: + 39 733262118
Cell: + 39 03357057458
pmicari@libero.it

Triveneto
Sergio Carnevali
Cell: +39 03470966131
sergiocarnevali2@gmail.com

Piemonte
Oliver Grassano
15121 Alessandria
Cell: +39 03489645997
oliver.grassano@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna
Roberto Armaroli
Via Fascinata 92/1
44011 Argenta
Cell: + 39 0335345620
robarmaroli@gmail.com

HUNGARY
KATARINA FASHION
Katerina Farogo
Elnök Str. 1
1089 Budapest
Tel.: 003612670039
Mail: katerinacouture@windowslive.com

FRANCE
Dekamod
7 rue Gutenberg BP 40073
62211 Carvin cedex
Tel.: 003321372525
Mail: dekamod@wanadoo.fr

AUSTRIA
Martin Koller
Showroom Salzburg Top 58
3.OG Fashion Mall Salzburg
Carl-Zuckmayer-Strasse 37
5020 Salzburg

Mobil Martin: +43 664 1075316
Mobil Viktor: +43 664 2261203

eMail Martin Koller: hakoller@aon.at
eMai Viktor Koller: v.koller@aon.at

FINLAND
Style Marketing Ky
Jarmo Halme
Harjuniemenkatu 1-3 B 8
FI-15300 Lahti, Finland
Tel : +358 400 840 146
E-mail : jarmo.halme@pp.inet.fi

MIDDLE EAST
Mohammed Adess
Lange Str. 7
89233 Neu Ulm
adessko@web.de

Phone: 0049 / 1719871482  
Fax     :0049/7307-6904

 

Zuletzt angesehen